MediumTall

Looking for fit, form and function

Blazers vs. Spurs – Blazers Win!

with one comment


Blazers vs. Spurs – Blazers Win!

Originally uploaded by MediumTall

It’s been a great week!

Syracuse soundly beat Providence Tuesday night and are ranked #2 on espn over Villanova (sorry Janna). Feb 27th is going to be one hell of a game! Can’t wait for the big dance.

Had a great racquetball match on Wednesday. Squeak by for the win with the most point of three games.

Last nigh joined the crew for the Blazers vs. Spurs game. Blazers came back to win it!

After the half I was walking back to my seat and a guy came over and said….

“Are you Clay?”

I had no idea what he was talking about and I said, “No….”

Then he said, “Then you must be Aaron!”

It was slowly coming to me….

He continues, “I listen to your show Parallel Programming Talk all the time. Great information and damn funny!”

I was like, ”aaaah, Thank you!”

We chatted for a bit more and then my buddy sitting with me asks what that was all about.

I tell him about how Clay and I are the big fish in a little pond… but the pond is getting bigger.

Written by mediumtall

February 5, 2010 at 5:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sounds like you had a great sports week and congrats on the pp ID. your first celeb spotting with you as the celeb.

    deDe

    February 9, 2010 at 1:21 am


Leave a Reply

