MediumTall

Looking for fit, form and function

Second Week Skiing on Mt. Hood

leave a comment »




IMG_0549

Originally uploaded by MediumTall

I joined Josh, Nicora, Brady and Jessica for a day on the mountain after the day after Thanksgiving. The t-day football game took a lot out of me but I was able to get a few runs in before my legs totally gave out. I have a season pass so only getting a few runs in is not such a big deal. There are worse fates than sitting in the lodge on a couch, drinking a beer and watching the holiday football games. Here is the shot of my view out the window.

Written by mediumtall

December 3, 2009 at 8:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

