MediumTall

Looking for fit, form and function

Paparazzi for the little guys 1st birthday!!!

with one comment




Paparazzi

Originally uploaded by MediumTall

Jessica and I had a great weekend with friends and I must say that it was all pretty well documented. It started off with giving blood at the red cross. I’ve been giving regularly for as long as I’ve been able. I talked Jeff into joining in a few weeks ago and yesterday Jessica, his wife joined us. So Jessica, my wife tagged, along and the four of us were then going to head out to breakfast after the tap. Well it seems that a little more food is required BEFORE you give so Jessica was hit hard by the give and Jeff and her decided to head home after the give. Jessica and I tried to hit Screen Door for a couples breakfast but the line was HUGE so we head over to J&M cafe for a nice meal to start the day. Jessica did some prep work for her Jewelry Show at the Guild Craft Show on April 24-16 (You should all go! It’s free!) and I met with Alison for a massage. I guess I’ve been over doing it with work and working out and my neck is tight. She did a great job and I’m on the road to feeling better after a few rough nights having issues sleeping. We then headed over to Cynthia and Martin’s for the little guys birthday Party (here is a shot of the paparazzi). We were hoping to join Jonathan for his birthday later that evening but we were pretty wiped after a long day of actives. This morning I got up early and headed over to Meriwether’s to join Jody and Erika for Sunday Brunch. Good thing we met at 9:30. The Easter Family after church was big. The food was great and it was fun catchup up with the ladies. I think that the rest of the day is going to be catching up on paperwork and the long list of important but not urgent things that I need to do. And there is always a few home media experiments to take care of :).

Written by mediumtall

April 12, 2009 at 9:52 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. with all of you holding a cam, only goes to show you really are a papa paparazzi..

    deadale

    November 3, 2009 at 12:29 pm


Leave a Reply

