MediumTall

Looking for fit, form and function

Portland Auto Show 2009

with one comment




Portland Auto Show 2009

Originally uploaded by MediumTall

For the past few years I’ve headed over to the Portland Auto Show to check out the new cars and hang out with friends. This year I went with Mark and Jeff. I really liked the new Dodge Challenger, I even like the color. The crowed seemed about the same as the past few year but
I was surprised not to see Jaguar and Range Rover showing their cars and trucks. Some of the brands also had a much smaller floor space and I don’t recall seeing any “lets make a deal” desks. One of these days I replace my 11 year old Passat but for now I’ll just work on keeping it clean and driving safe.

Written by mediumtall

February 9, 2009 at 7:21 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I want that orange car! It would go so well with my office. Hell, it would fit in my office. Thanks for your response to my post by the way!

    best,
    Adrienne

    Adrienne

    February 11, 2009 at 7:39 pm


Leave a Reply

