MediumTall

Looking for fit, form and function

Cookies

leave a comment »




preping for the oven

Originally uploaded by MediumTall

When I graduated from high school my Aunt asked me what I wanted… I told her that I’d love to get her excellent oatmeal chocolate chip cookies sent to me every so often. She was amazing and set many large boxes of cookies to me during the first couple of years. Her eldest son just started college this fall so it is time to return the favor.

It is great to have a kitchen with great appliance, good music and a rainy day to bake tons of cookies.

Written by mediumtall

October 22, 2007 at 4:13 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

