MediumTall

Looking for fit, form and function

Bloggerzized

leave a comment »

The past week has been pretty energizing for me. I spent the past few days in San Francisco at the Web 2.0 Expo learning about all things social media. I think of my self as a pretty extroverted guy and I’m always quick to share what I’ve learned and what I’m thinking. Sometime too quick. 🙂Robert Scoble and me at Web 2.0 Expo

At the expo I was able to chat with the Scobalizer (one of the god fathers of the blogosphere). There are people who read the paper and watch tv, then there are people who surf the web for all things news and then way, way above this there is the Scobalizer. I don’t think the guy sleeps much.

So I’m blogging some more…

Written by mediumtall

April 20, 2007 at 5:30 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

