MediumTall

Looking for fit, form and function

The 2007 Biking Season

leave a comment »

It was sunny and 60 on Sunday so a buddy and I got out for a ride. We did about a 20 mile loop from our house out to 205 norht past Burnsides, down to the river and then back to our neighborhood. It was good to get out and get the heart beating as we cranked along. I’m very happy that I picked up the new bike last season. Even thought I had not been on the bike since December I felt great after the 20 miles. Next time I’m going for 40.

Written by mediumtall

March 6, 2007 at 6:06 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

